Gravity Sound Studio

Post Rock Music Pack 2


Best post rock music for videos and video games. This ultimate sound pack includes 10 royalty free, ready to use .WAV files. Features light and distorted guitars, evolving melodies and complementary percussion. Great soundtracks for any project.

Tracks: 10

Runtime: 24:07

File Type: .WAV

File Format: 16 Bit/44100 Hz

Track List:

1. Wheels

2. Coal

3. Eclipse

4. Grain

5. Friend

6. Save

7. Post

8. In Mind

9. Stale

10. Spin

You may also like

Recently viewed