Gravity Sound Studio

Post Rock Music Pack


Best post rock soundtracks for your projects. This ultimate sound pack includes 9 royalty free .WAV sounds ready to use. Music resource pack features chord progressions, memorable chorus and melancholy atmosphere. Great music for videos and video games. 

Tracks: 9

Runtime: 26:59

File Type: .WAV

File Format: 16 Bit/44100 Hz

Track List:

1. 60 Seconds

2. By the Dock

3. I Wait

4. Leave in the Wind

5. Miles

6. One Off

7. Rain Delay

8. Roake

9. The Trees

You may also like

Recently viewed