Gravity Sound Studio

Horror Music Pack 2


The sequel to Horror Music Pack 1, this horror music pack includes 10 tracks with 28:06 minutes of music. Enjoy spooky background sounds mixed with creepy melodies and eerie drones. A great addition to your next horror film, video game or video.

Tracks: 10

Runtime: 28:06

File Type: .WAV

File Format: 44100 Hz/16 Bit

Track List:

1. Discard

2. Evade

3. Fold

4. Insidious

5. Manor

6. Nightfall

7. Renew

8. Return

9. Transition

10. Waiting

You may also like

Recently viewed