Gravity Sound Studio

Horror Music Pack

$8.99 $29.99

If you need horror ambience for your project, check out our Horror Music Pack. This pack includes, 10 royalty free horror music tracks all ready to use. Each track is roughly 2 minutes in length and loops seamlessly. These tracks feature haunting melodies, chilling drones and creepy ambience. Perfect for horror films and games.

Tracks: 10

Runtime: 22:10

File Type: .WAV

File Format: 16 Bit/44100 Hz

Track List:

1. Crawl

2. Darkness

3. Demi

4. Doubt

5. Haunt

6. Plot

7. Scream

8. Shadows

9. Tension

10. Think

You may also like

Recently viewed